QR Fellows and Coordinators

QR Fellows

Haruhiko Fujiwara (Economics)
email: hfujiwara@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Haruhiko Fujiwara is a QR fellow for the Economics department at Hunter College. He is currently working on analyzing course data within the department.

Ivan Levcovitz (Economics)
email: ilevcovitz@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ivan Levcovitz is a QR fellow for the Economics department at Hunter College, and he is a Mathematics PhD candidate at the Graduate Center. At Hunter College, Ivan is devloping new digital solutions to improve the Economics Tutoring Center. He is also working with faculty and other QR fellows to create additional QR resources at Hunter.

Rachel Perlin (Psychology)
email: rperlin@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rachel Perlin is the QR fellow for the Psychology department and an Educational Psychology/Policy Analysis PhD candidate at the Graduate Center. Some of her work includes consulting with Psych faculty and students on statistical issues and collaborating with instructors that want to infuse QR activities into their courses.

Elizabeth Vidaurre (Math, Mary Dolciani Learning Center)
email: evidaurre@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Vidaurre is the academic assistant at the Mary Dolciani Math Learning Center. Some of her works includes: developing materials, working with tutors and correlating QR multimedia resources with courses in other departments.

QR Coordinators

Barbara Barone (Math)
email:bbarone@hunter.cuny.edu

Jonathan Conning (Economics)
email: jconning@hunter.cuny.edu

Amber Alliger (Psychology)
email: a_allige@hunter.cuny.edu